Onar Villas | Место
16830
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16830,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode_popup_menu_text_scaledown,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-marinet,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Место

Местонахождение нашего отеля всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от центра селения Ия, считается одним из самых престижных. Это расстояние может быть пройдено по пешеходной улице, ведущей вдоль склона вулкана, с которой открывается волшебный вид на магазины, кафе и рестораны.

Вход в каждую виллу расположен всего в нескольких шагах от главной улицы, что является важным фактором для пожилых отдыхающих. Также, всего в нескольких метрах от отеля, находится автобусная остановка, мини-маркет и ресторан.

Отель «Onar Villas» расположен в 30 мин. езды от аэропорта (18 км.) и в 30 мин. езды от морского порта (22 км.).

Как нас найти

Отель «Onar Villas» находится на въезде в деревню Ия, приблизительно в 50 м. от автобусной остановки Анемомилос. Это как раз то место, где впервые открывается вид на вулкан при въезде в деревню Ия.

 

Совсем рядом с нашим отелем расположены отели «Mystique», «Canaves» и «Alexander», мини-маркет «Perivolas» и традиционная таверна «Anemomilos», где вы можете отведать блюда местной кухни
Будьте добры проинформировать нас заранее о вашем приезде (время прибытия, номер рейса или название парома).

 

Как только вы прибудете в морской порт или аэропорт острова Санторини, вы сможете нанять такси до деревни Ия или воспользоваться местными автобусными линиями.

 

Стоянки такси находятся в обоих портах, однако вследствие ограниченного числа такси на острове, у вас могут возникнуть трудности. Мы можем договориться заранее и организовать для вас подвоз из морского или авиапорта.

LOCATION

The hotel is situated in one of the best locations of Oia with only ten minutes walking distance from the village centre. This distance can be covered on foot along a pedestrian sidewalk located along side the caldera with a magnificent view of the shops cafes and restaurants.

 

The entrance of the suites is just a few steps down from the main road, an important factor to be considered for the elderly. Also, just few metres away on, you will find the bus stop as well as a mini market and restaurant.

 

It is 30 minutes away from the airport/18km and 35 minutes away from the port/22km.

HOW TO REACH US

Onar Villas is located at the beginning of Oia village,approx.50 meters opposite to Anemomilos bus stop (it is the 3rd bus stop before bus terminal walking direction to the center). The first opening of the caldera view when entering Oia village.

 

Near Onar Villas there are other Oia Hotels like Canaves, Mystique and Alexander, Perivolas mini market and Anemomilos greek traditional taverna.
We would appreciate it if you let us know in advance your exact arrival details (arrival time and flight number or boat name).

 

Arriving at the port/airport of Santorini you can either take a taxi to Oia or use the local bus lines.
The taxi can be found at the spot but due to the limited number of taxis on the island, you may have difficulty finding one, that is why we can arrange one specifically for you. We also offer shuttle or private transfer from the airport/port (additional charge is applied).
If not, the bus will take you to Fira (the main town) where you have to change to another bus to Oia.

 

We can also arrange “rent a car pick up” on your behalf.